The Little Ghost Girl: Abused Starved and Neglected. A Little Girl Desperate for Someone to Love Her (A Maggie Hartley Foster Carer Story) (English Edition) por Maggie Hartley

The Little Ghost Girl: Abused Starved and Neglected. A Little Girl Desperate for Someone to Love Her (A Maggie Hartley Foster Carer Story) (English Edition) por Maggie Hartley

Titulo del libro: The Little Ghost Girl: Abused Starved and Neglected. A Little Girl Desperate for Someone to Love Her (A Maggie Hartley Foster Carer Story) (English Edition)

Autor: Maggie Hartley

Número de páginas: 272 páginas

Fecha de lanzamiento: September 8, 2016

Editor: Trapeze

Obtenga el libro de The Little Ghost Girl: Abused Starved and Neglected. A Little Girl Desperate for Someone to Love Her (A Maggie Hartley Foster Carer Story) (English Edition) de Maggie Hartley en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier libro en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier libro está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

Maggie Hartley con The Little Ghost Girl: Abused Starved and Neglected. A Little Girl Desperate for Someone to Love Her (A Maggie Hartley Foster Carer Story) (English Edition)

Abused, starved and neglected. Ruth was a little ghost of a girl when she arrived into foster mother Maggie Hartley's care.

As soon as Ruth arrived on her doorstep, it was clear to foster carer Maggie Hartley that Ruth had seen and experienced things that no 11-year-old should have to. Pale, frail and withdrawn, Ruth had been conditioned to 'see no evil, speak no evil'. Raised by a cruel stepmother and father, Ruth had been abused, underfed and ignored, while her half-siblings lived a life of luxury.

Ruth is in desperate need of help, but can Maggie get through to her and unlock the harrowing secret she carries?

With no one left in the world to love Ruth, it's up to Maggie to help her find her voice; to be a ghost no more, and bring those who've harmed her to justice.

An uplifting and ultimately redemptive read, perfect for fans of Cathy Glass, Casey Watson, Angela Hart and Rosie Lewis.

Discover why readers have fallen in love with Maggie Hartley

"I absolutely loved this book. It is up there with one of the best. I have laughed and I have cried. I would give it ten stars if I could." - Amazon Reviewer, 5 stars

"If you haven't read Maggie's books they are a must read." - Amazon Reviewer, 5 stars

"Such a heart-breaking story you just can't put this book down. I have read many books of this genre and this is one of the best. Hard hitting and real... don't miss this one!" - Amazon Reviewer, 5 stars